

AWAIU Members of Management Committee 2024-26

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Email I'd	Photo
1	Dr. Salman Khan	President	president@alumni.iul.ac.in	
2	Dr. Halima Sadia	Vice-President	vicepresident@alumni.iul.ac.in	Page 1
3	Dr. Firoz Hassan	Secretary	firoz@iul.ac.in	
4	Mr. Ali Saad	Treasurer	saadali@iul.ac.in	
5	Dr. Naseem Ahmad	Member	naseem@iul.ac.in	
6	Mr. Soban Ahmad	Member	soban@iul.ac.in	
7	Dr. Tahira Khatoon	Member	tahira@iul.ac.in	